About Us

Adams/Brown/Cass/Morgan/Pike/Scott Regional Office of Education

 

Locations

Quincy Location (inside the Adams County Courthouse)

507 Vermont

Quincy, IL 62301

Phone: 217.277.2080

Fax: 217.277.2092

 

Pittsfield Location

1267 West Washington

Pittsfield, IL 62323

Phone: 217.285.6714

Fax: 217.285.1514

 

Jacksonville Location

110 N. West Street

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Phone: 217.243.1804

 

Beardstown Location

113 E. Main St., Suite 2

Beardstown, IL 62618

Phone: 217.323.4711

Fax: 217.323.4712

 

Staff Directory

 

ROE 1 Organizational Chart

 

Jill Reis

Regional Superintendent of Schools

jreis@roe1.net

 

Julie Stratman

Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools

jstratman@roe1.net

 

Quincy Office

 

Priscilla McElroy

Administrative Assistant, Pearson Vue Testing Center

pmcelroy@roe1.net

 

Ginger Scott

Licensure/Fingerprinting/Bus Driver Training

gscott@roe1.net

 

Heather Factor

Bookkeeping

heather@roe1.net

 

Debbie Niederhauser

Special Projects

dniederhauser@roe1.net

 

Jan Cory

Professional Development

jcory@roe1.net

  

Kelly Whan

TAOEP

kwhan@roe1.net

 

Paul Saunders

Administrators' Academy

psaunders@roe1.net

 

Carrie Sohn

Prevention

csohn@roe1.net

 

Airen O'Cheltree

Grant Specialist

aocheltree@roe1.net 

 

Michaela Fray

LEAD Coordinator 

mfray@roe1.net

 

 

Pittsfield Office

Judi Sutton

TAOEP

jsutton@roe1.net

 

Jacksonville Office

Jeff Stephens

Health, Life, Safety Consultant

jstephens@roe1.net

 

Karel Schone

Administrative Assistant/Pearson Vue Testing Center

kschone@roe1.net


Maryjane Million

Licensure/Homeless Services

mjmillion@roe1.net

  

Richard Haffer

Technology

rhaffer@roe1.net

 

Jacquelynn Quinn

TAOEP

jrogers@roe1.net