About Us

Locations

Quincy Location                                              

507 Vermont, Ste. 104

Quincy, IL 62301

Phone; 217.277.2080

Fax: 217.277.2092

Pittsfield Location

1267 West Washington

Pittsfield, IL 62323

Phone: 217.285.6714

Fax: 217.285.1514

Jacksonville Location

110 N. West Street

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Phone: 217.243.1804

Virginia Location

651 South Morgan, Rm 119                                   

Virginia, IL 62691

Phone: 217.452.7329 

 

 

Staff Directory

  ROE 1 Organizational Chart

Jill Reis

Regional Superintendent of Schools                      

jreis@roe1.net

Julie Stratman

Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools          

jstratman@roe1.net

  

Quincy Office

Priscilla McElroy

Administrative Assistant, Pearson Vue Testing         

pmcelroy@roe1.net

Ginger Scott

Licensure/Fingerprinting/Bus Driver Training            

gscott@roe1.net

Heather Factor

Bookkeeping

heather@roe1.net

Debbie Niederhauser

Special Projects

dniederhauser@roe1.net

Jan Cory

Ready Set Grow

jcory@roe1.net

Kelly Whan

TAOEP

kwhan@roe1.net

Paul Saunders

Administrators' Academy

psaunders@roe1.net

Carrie Sohn

Prevention

csohn@roe1.net

Airen O'Cheltree

Grant Specialist

aocheltree@roe1.net

Michaela Fray

LEAD Coordinator 

mfray@roe1.net

 

Pittsfield Office

Judi Sutton

TAOEP

jsutton@roe1.net

 

Jacksonville Office

Jeff Stephens

Health, Life, Safety Consultant                                 

jstephens@roe1.net

Maryjane Million

Licensure/Homeless Services                              

mjmillion@roe1.net

Karel Schone

Administrative Assistant/Pearson Vue Testing  

kschone@roe1.net

Richard Haffer

Technology

rhaffer@roe1.net